Your Milk on Drugs

Seeds of Deception: Exposing Industry and Government Lies About the Safety of the Genetically Engineered Foods You’re Eating, presents the dangers poised to humans by injecting all our dairy cows with rGHB (aka rBST). Smith exposes collusion between drug companies and the FDA to push these hormones through the already all-too-lax approval process. This is another example of the government sacrificing public health for the wealth of corporate interests.Vodpod videos no longer available.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 responses to “Your Milk on Drugs

  1. This is my favorite beverage. I am very distressed over the thought of giving this up. I am growing tired of Corporafascist destroying my favorite foods just so they can make more money. Monsanto is an evil organization and should be heavily restricted with the ultimate goal of disbanding them.

    They just keeping repeating their party line hoping consumers will continue to buy into it despite scientific evidence contrary to their findings.

  2. I hate that our food is so tampered with – all in the name of profits. I think about what I ate before I knew otherwise, and I cringe.

  3. Pingback: Drug-Free Milk Labels Now Allowed in Ohio (plus 2 Videos) | The ARMi Posts

Leave a Reply

